Melden Sie sich an!

Disclaimer

No Binding Offer 

In principle, no element of this website or in any marketing emails coming from allshape AG is a binding offer to a visitor of the website or to the reader of the marketing emails. If allshape AG wants to make an invitation to tender or, in exceptional circumstances, a binding offer through the website or marketing emails, then allshape AG will state this clearly and unmistakably. If any doubt arises with regards to this then the visitor must assume that allshape AG does not want to make a binding offer.

Liability 

allshape AG declines any liability for information which can be called up via the website or in marketing emails from allshape AG. The only exception to this is information which is labelled with an appropriate endorsement with regards the copyright of allshape AG or obviously comes from allshape AG. allshape AG exercises no control over information which, in particular, is saved on external servers, on servers with public access, etc. The information contained on this website by allshape AG can change at any time. allshape AG cannot guarantee that this information is complete or that it is up-to-date. The use of this information takes place at the risk of the visitors. 

Copyright 

It is to be assumed that the information that can be called up through the website or in marketing emails from allshape AG is protected by copyright and that its commercial use is only permitted with the authorisation of the author for a charge.
Dolder® is a registered brand of Prof. Eugen Dolder, formerly Zahnärztliches Institut der Universität Zürich, Switzerland.
Pekkton® ivory, CM-LOC® are registered brands of Cendres + Métaux SA.

Melden Sie sich an!

Disclaimer

Kein bindendes Angebot

Grundsätzlich ist kein Element auf der Website oder in Marketing-E-Mails von allshape AG ein bindendes Angebot an eine Besucherin oder einen Besucher der Website resp. an die Leserin oder den Leser von Marketing-E-Mails. Wenn allshape AG eine Einladung zur Offertstellung oder ausnahmsweise ein bindendes Angebot über die Website oder über Marketing-E-Mails machen will, so erklärt allshape AG dies klar und unmissverständlich. Bestehen diesbezüglich Zweifel, so muss die Besucherin oder der Besucher davon ausgehen, dass allshape AG kein bindendes Angebot machen will.

Zur Haftung

allshape AG lehnt jegliche Haftung für Informationen ab, die von oder über die Website oder in Marketing-E-Mails von allshape AG abrufbar sind. Davon ausgenommen sind nur Informationen, die mit einem entsprechenden Vermerk betreffend der Urheberschaft von allshape AG gekennzeichnet sind oder offensichtlich von allshape AG stammen. allshape AG übt keine Kontrolle über Informationen aus, die insbesondere auf externen Servern, auf Servern mit Publikumszugang usw. gespeichert sind. Die auf der Website von allshape AG enthaltenen Informationen können jederzeit ändern. allshape AG kann weder zusichern, dass diese Informationen vollständig noch dass sie aktuell sind. Ihre Verwendung erfolgt auf das Risiko der Besucherinnen und Besucher. 

Zum Urheberrecht

Es ist davon auszugehen, dass die über die Website oder in Marketing-E-Mails von allshape AG abrufbaren Informationen urheberrechtlich geschützt sind und deren gewerbliche Nutzung nur mit Zustimmung des Urhebers und gegen Vergütung erlaubt ist.
Dolder® ist eine eingetragene Marke nach Prof. Eugen Dolder, ehemals Zahnärztliches Institut der Universität Zürich, Schweiz.
Pekkton® ivory, CM-LOC® sind eingetragene Marken der Firma Cendres + Métaux SA.