Melden Sie sich an!

Individual abutments

Individual abutments can either be designed virtually or produced according to a model. Thanks to our continuousely updated implant library, we are able to produce customized abutments on all most known implant levels. In Switzerland, we are the only provider of individual titanium abutments on Camlog fixutres, delivered with original parts. 

Individual abutments in titanium grade 5 and chrome cobalt are manufactured in one piece with an implant fit within 0.01mm. Our specially designed scanflags enable us to determine the exact implant position and rotation.

Where the customized abutment is being designed virtually, the dental lab has the possibility to check the work with a viewer, before it goes into production. 

If you already have a scanner and a design software, which exports *.STL-files, we produce your customized abutment according to your data and design. 

We produce individual abutments in the following materials:

  • Titanium Grade 5
  • Chrome Cobalt
  • Zirconia (with titanium base)
  • Synthetics (with titanium base)

To guarantee the stability of abutments in zirconia or synthetics, we produce them in two parts (with titanium bases). The interfaces for the most common titanium bases can be found in our library. For Bonelevel implants we have our own titanium bases "all-connect" with an improved emerging profile.

Thanks to streamlined workflows, we are able to deliver your order after only 24 hours. (Zirconia after 48 hours because of the sintering.)

Melden Sie sich an!

Individuelle Abutments

Individuelle Abutments können virtuell gestaltet oder gemäss eines Modells hergestellt werden. Dank der kontinuierlich erweiterten Datenbank bieten wir individuelle Abutments auf alle gängigen Implantatplattformen an. Als einziges Fräszentrum in der Schweiz können wir Ihnen auch individuelle Titanabutments auf Camlog Schnittstellen mit Originalteilen liefern.

Individuelle Abutments in Titan Grad 5 und Kobalt Chrom  werden einteilig mit einer Passgenauigkeit von 0.01 mm gefertigt. Unsere speziell entwickelten Scanflacken erlauben es uns, die exakte Implantatposition und Rotation zu bestimmen.
 
Falls das Abutment virtuell gestaltet wird, erhält das Zahnlabor die Möglichkeit, mit einem Viewer die Arbeit zu kontrollieren, bevor ein Produktionsauftrag ausgelöst wird. 
 
Wenn Sie schon in einen Scanner und in Designsoftware investiert haben und offene *.STL-Daten exportieren können, stellen wir Ihnen Ihr Produkt aufgrund der zur Verfügung gestellten Daten her.
 
Individuelle Abutments produzieren wir in folgenden Materialien:
 
  • Titan Grad 5
  • Chrom Kobalt
  • Zirconiumdioxid (mit Titanbasis)
  • Kunststoff (mit Titanbasis)
 
Um die Stabilität von Abutments in Zirconiumdioxid oder Kunststoff zu gewährleisten, stellen wir diese zweiteilig (mit Titanbasen) her. Die Schnittstellen für die gängigsten Titanbasen sind in unserer Bibliothek. Für Bonelevel Implantate haben wir unsere eigenen Titanbasen "all-connect" mit einem verbesserten Emerging Profile.
 
Dank straffen Arbeitsabläufen ist es uns möglich, Ihren Auftrag schon ab 24 Stunden nach Produktionsauftrag auszuliefern. (Zirkon nach 48 Stunden wegen des Sinterns.)