Melden Sie sich an!

Guiding principles

Quality responsibility
Quality in our workplace originates with each of the skilled professionals who come to work each day at allshape AG, each of whom share our strong ethic of personal responsibility. 
We understand quality must be comprehensive in all that we do, from the first point of contact to the delivery of our products to the customer. Of course this includes an on-going dialogue with our customers about our techniques, processes and costs. 

Customers
Our approach with our customers is "win-win". We see our relationship as mutual, which means an open, correct and fair cooperation between partners to achieve success for both sides. Our customers are our partners. 

Purchasing
Quality to us means quality from end to end. We select our suppliers carefully to ensure that our clients will benefit from the highest quality raw materials, machinery, tools and equipment that we use in our manufacturing.

Prevention and Correction
With the many layers of preventive measures we employ, errors are rare. However in the event that something goes wrong we are quick to undertake a deep systematic analysis to identify and correct the problem. We are always looking to improve our systems and processes. In the unlikely event of an error on either side, our priority is to solve the immediate needs of the client and to correct the problem.

Deadlines
Meeting deadlines is what we do every day. We are committed to providing our clients with the critical products they need. On-budget. And on-time. 

Environmental Awareness
We are conscious of the world in which we live and are careful to respect our environment. We are careful with the materials we use and with any resulting waste product. Whenever possible, we recycle.

Melden Sie sich an!

Leitbild

Qualitätsverantwortung
Qualität entsteht an jedem Arbeitsplatz durch ein starkes Engagement und durch Eigenverantwortung jeder einzelnen Mitarbeiterin und jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters.
Qualität verstehen wir umfassend für alle unsere Leistungen, von der ersten Kontaktaufnahme bis zur Auslieferung unserer Produkte. Dazu  zählt auch die dauernde Beratung unserer Kunden in fachtechnischen und kostenspezifischen Fragen.

Kunden
Das Verhältnis zu unseren Kunden ist von gemeinsamem Interesse. Dies beinhaltet eine offene, korrekte und faire Zusammenarbeit, um einen optimalen Nutzen für beide Parteien zu erreichen. Unsere Kunden sind unsere Partner.

Beschaffung
Damit wir die Qualität unserer gesamten Leistung erbringen können, sind wir auf die Qualität der durch uns beschafften Materialien, Maschinen, Anlagen, Werkzeuge und Hilfsmittel angewiesen. Wir wählen deshalb unsere Lieferanten sorgfältig aus.

Prävention und Korrektur
Präventive Massnahmen tragen dazu bei, dass auftretende Fehler auf einem kalkulierbar tiefen Niveau gehalten werden können. Die auftretenden Fehler wiederum benutzen wir für systematische Ursachenanalysen und Korrekturmassnahmen. Somit können wir uns laufend verbessern. Dabei geht es uns, im Interesse des Kunden, viel mehr um die Lösung des Problems und nicht um die Suche nach dem Schuldigen.

Termine
Wir setzen Alles daran, unsere versprochenen Termine einzuhalten, damit wir unsere Kundschaft rechtzeitig beliefern können.

Umweltbewusstsein
Wir achten im Umgang mit Materialien und Hilfsmitteln stets darauf, dass die Umweltverträglichkeit gewährleistet ist und unsere Abfälle möglichst alle umweltgerecht recycliert werden können.